Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

ProActive Spine Care

Chiropractors located in Greater Tacoma Area, Fircrest, WA

8 total reviews

ProActive Spine Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ProActive Spine Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lorri S.
Submitted 11/20/18
My husband and I have been patients for years. He recently helped my husband after he fractured his spine. And he has enabled me to avoid surgery on my neck. He is knowledgeable, kind and caring. The staff are great too!
Brenda M.
Submitted 10/29/18
Always a pleasure
Brenda M.
Submitted 09/17/18
Always great service and treatment!
Brenda M.
Submitted 06/25/18
Always a welcoming environment with patient care top priority!
Brenda M.
Submitted 06/07/18
Always feel so much better after my adjustment.
Ashley C.
Submitted 05/25/18
Dr. McMillin was super kind, knowledgeable, and clearly just cared about what was best for me, not for money or anything!
Tana Q.
Submitted 05/11/18
Always great. Everyone is always friendly!
Irina I.
Submitted 03/30/18
Dr McMillin is always attentive, caring, and a great provider. I feel better every time I get care. Thank you!

Insurance

ProActive Spine Care are preferred or participating providers with many insurance plans. Please contact the office for additional insurance information.

AARP
Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
BridgeSpan
Cigna
First Choice Health
ILWU/Coastwise
Kaiser Permanente PPO
LifeWise
Medicare
Premera Blue Cross
United Healthcare