Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

ProActive Spine Care

Chiropractors located in Greater Tacoma Area, Fircrest, WA

4.87/5 Star Rating
46 total reviews

ProActive Spine Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ProActive Spine Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Friendly staff and my only chiropractor for the past 20+ years!
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Great, he is always able to get me moving with out pain.
Gloria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Excellent care with good results!
Jeanette R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Due to personal circumstances, I hadn't seen Dr McMillin for about a year. Going back was a pleasure. The staff is new, very efficient and friendly. Dr. McMillin is such a unique and special chiropractor. He wants to know everything about a patient, which helps him determine a treatment plan. He is very thorough and professional, as well as friendly and personable. I am happy to get back to treatment.
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Awesome, as always, in every way. From Staff, to their knowledge, to environment.
Sophia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Brittany and Austin are literally the most amazing! The provide amazing service and care! I got injured and Brittany found out and called me to make sure I could in! Literally the best!
Tyler S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Great service and experience every time always knows what to do to help any pain your experiencing will continue to comeback for regular treatment!
Jeff J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/22
Dr Mac is very knowledgeable and makes a great effort to help patients understand what’s going on!
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Great
Ryan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Always gets me straightened out! The only person no trust to work on me!
CAROL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Feel like I could be in the right place for help....nothing but good vibes...
Marguerite Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
This is the best service I’ve ever had
Gloria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Very professional + caring!!
Diana Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Great Doctor and kind staff.
Charles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
The office is very organized and efficient. Dr McMillan is very knowledgeable and caring in his treatment. I highly recommend him !
Bailey H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Dr. Mcmillin is amazing. My daughter hurt herself at a soccer practice and could hardly move the next day. With a big Us youth soccer conference starting the next day, he got her loosened up in two appointments and she’s played all140 minutes of the 210 so far this weekend! Thanks Dr.Mcmillin for your excellent patient care.
Carol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Friendly, professional, cleanliness
Constance G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Wasn’t able to correct my problem!
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Great
Hannah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Great

Insurance

ProActive Spine Care are preferred or participating providers with many insurance plans. Please contact the office for additional insurance information.

AARP
Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
BridgeSpan
Cigna
First Choice Health
Healthcare Management Administrators (HMA)
ILWU/Coastwise
Kaiser Permanente PPO
LifeWise
Medicare
Premera Blue Cross
United Healthcare