Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

ProActive Spine Care

Chiropractors located in Greater Tacoma Area, Fircrest, WA

40 total reviews

ProActive Spine Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ProActive Spine Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tyler S.
Submitted 06/29/22
Great service and experience every time always knows what to do to help any pain your experiencing will continue to comeback for regular treatment!
Jeff J.
Submitted 06/12/22
Dr Mac is very knowledgeable and makes a great effort to help patients understand what’s going on!
John S.
Submitted 06/08/22
Great
Ryan K.
Submitted 06/08/22
Always gets me straightened out! The only person no trust to work on me!
CAROL P.
Submitted 06/02/22
Feel like I could be in the right place for help....nothing but good vibes...
Marguerite Y.
Submitted 04/08/22
This is the best service I’ve ever had
Gloria S.
Submitted 03/31/22
Very professional + caring!!
Diana Y.
Submitted 03/25/22
Great Doctor and kind staff.
Charles C.
Submitted 01/28/22
The office is very organized and efficient. Dr McMillan is very knowledgeable and caring in his treatment. I highly recommend him !
Bailey H.
Submitted 01/22/22
Dr. Mcmillin is amazing. My daughter hurt herself at a soccer practice and could hardly move the next day. With a big Us youth soccer conference starting the next day, he got her loosened up in two appointments and she’s played all140 minutes of the 210 so far this weekend! Thanks Dr.Mcmillin for your excellent patient care.
Carol B.
Submitted 01/12/22
Friendly, professional, cleanliness
Constance G.
Submitted 01/12/22
Wasn’t able to correct my problem!
John S.
Submitted 01/06/22
Great
Hannah W.
Submitted 10/11/21
Great
Nancy H.
Submitted 09/28/21
Office Staff we’re warm & friendly.
Jolene H.
Submitted 09/20/21
I have been a patient of Dr. McMillan’s since 1997. He has been The reason why I can still be active in my lifestyle. I highly recommend him to anyone, and I do recommend him all the time.
Sharon S.
Submitted 09/20/21
Great treatment. Great staff. Great experience…as always!
Charles W.
Submitted 08/12/21
I felt welcome , what a great team , very professional !! I Would recommend to all my friends !
John S.
Submitted 06/12/21
Dr. McMillin was fantastic when my leg cramped up and I let out a cry. He just stopped the adjustment and helped me through the Leg cramp. I hate Leg cramps! LOL!
Kimberly G.
Submitted 05/21/21
Proactive is working with me on a difficult shoulder issue. They are taking time and care to see it is taken care of properly. They have facilitated referrals, and treatment for me that have been a long arduous process. Without their help I would be at square one.

Insurance

ProActive Spine Care are preferred or participating providers with many insurance plans. Please contact the office for additional insurance information.

AARP
Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
BridgeSpan
Cigna
First Choice Health
Healthcare Management Administrators (HMA)
ILWU/Coastwise
Kaiser Permanente PPO
LifeWise
Medicare
Premera Blue Cross
United Healthcare